Northwest Ohio Safety Alliance

March 14, 2019 from 10AM to 12PM

PRESENTATION
Town Hall Meeting with OSHA
Local Area OSHA Office

Cardinal Compliance Consultants - 1135 Corporate Dr, Holland, OH 43528

Richard Barcum, Chapter President | Office: 419.882.9224
Jim Morris, Co-Chair | Office: 419-882-9224
Zac Brown, Co-Chair | Office: 419-882-9224
Chapter Email: nwohio@safetyalliance.org

Scheduled Courses - Register Now

3/27 Key Habits of Highly Effective EH&S Professionals – 8 hours - $150

4/23 Conducting Workplace Audits – 4 hours - $100

6/19 Trenching and Excavation Competent Person – 8 hours - $150

8/28 How to Win Friends and Influence People: EH&S Edition – 8 Hours - $150

10/22 Safety for the Human Resource Professionals – 8 hours - $150

*Payment Due at Time of Registration

REGISTER HERE

TRUSTEE MEMBER

Todd Roper, CEO | Phone: 954.243.6032 | Email: todd.rtr.eis@gmail.com
Georgette Roper, President/CFO | Phone: 954-243-6032 | Email: eis.georjet@gmail.com
Address: 3682 Wickham Road, Suite B1, UPS Box 310, Melbourne, FL 32935
Website: www.eiscrane.com
Equipment Inspection Services goal is to educate crane operators, riggers, inspectors and businesses to reduce the risks inherent in any location where cranes are working. They will improve the skills of those working in and around cranes, ensuring that cranes have been properly inspected and maintained, helping workers make rational decisions in a dangerous environment and assist businesses in creating safer worksites.

GOLD MEMBER

Johns Manville

Steve Haton, CSP, CHMM, Complex Health & Safety Manager | Engineered Products
Johns Manville | A Berkshire Hathaway Company
Address: 6050 N. River Road, Waterville, OH  43566
Work: 419-878-1376
Cell: 419-204-7155
Email: steve.haton@jm.com

Website: www.jm.com

Northwest Ohio Safety Alliance Members

Membership Opportunities

Arrow Tru-Line, Inc.
Anne Traxler, E.H.S. Manager | Cell: 419-446-2785 | Email: atraxler@arrowtruline.com
Jill Jacoby, HR Director | Cell: 419-572-0299 | Email: jjacoby@arrowtruline.com

Associated General Contractors of Northwest Ohio *AMBASSADOR MEMBER*
Greg Burkhart, Director of Safety and Training | Cell: 419-392-4243 | Email: GBURKHART@AGCNWO.COM

Beaver Excavating
Shawn Romig, Safety Supervisor | Cell: 330-546-6426 | Email: shawn.romig@beaverexcavating.com

Bugbee & Conkle, LLP
Carl Habekost, Attorney | Cell: 419-244-6788 | Email: chabekost@bugbeelawyers.com
CHARTER MEMBER

Cardinal Compliance Consultants *AMBASSADOR MEMBER*
Richard Barcum | Cell: 419-205-4081 |Email:
rich@cardinalhs.net
David Streeter, Business Manager | Cell: 567-204-2200 | Email: dstreeter@cardinalhs.net

Cardinal Compliance Consultants (Cardinal) About Us- is an Ohio based environmental health and safety training and industrial hygiene firm. Our purpose and mission is to provide professional, quality, cost-effective services to help clients achieve and maintain occupational/environmental regulatory compliance while reducing costly injuries and illnesses and potential violations.
CHARTER MEMBER

City of Toledo
Luke Smigielski, Safety and Training Specialist | Cell: 419-350-7233 | Email: luke.smigielski@toledo.oh.gov
CHARTER MEMBER

City of Toledo, Department of Public Service
Tim Plath, City of Toledo, Department of Public Service | Cell: 419 392-4370 | Email: tim.plath@toledo.oh.gov
CHARTER MEMBER

City of Toledo, Department of Public Utilities
Christine Minor, Administrator of Safety & Training | Cell: 419-270-5888 | Email: christine.minor@toledo.oh.gov
CHARTER MEMBER

Corporate Intelligence Consultants
Michelle Donnelly, Corporate Intelligence Consultants | Cell: 419-343-0339 | Email: mdonnelly@corpintel.com
LaRhonda McCoy, Safety and Training Specialist | Cell: 419-246-1520 | Email: larhonda.mccoy@toledo.oh.gov
CHARTER MEMBER

Flatrock Bridge Group *AMBASSADOR MEMBER*
Leslie Meyer, President | Cell: 614-394-3340 | Email: leslie@flatrockbridgegroup.com
We are heavy highway subcontractor specializing in the installation of reinforcing steel on bridge projects.

FMT, Inc.
Charles Gerringer, QMS/Safety Coordinator | Cell: 419-957-8686 | Email: cgerringer@fmtinc.com
CHARTER MEMBER

Foundation Steel, LLC *AMBASSADOR MEMBER*
Mike Hubans, Company Safety Director | Cell: 419-376-2115 | Email:mikehubans@foundationsteel.net
Foundation Steel, LLC is a full service Structural and Reinforcing Subcontractor focused on providing safe, timely and efficiently run jobs for you, the contractor.

Gilbane Building Company
Patrick McMillen, Senior Regional Safety Manager | Cell: 614-565-0461 | Email: pmcmillen@gilbaneco.com

Johns Manville
Steve Haton, Safety Manager | Cell: 419-204-7155 | Email: steve.haton@jm.com

Knight Insurance Group
Del Vath, Risk Consultant | Cell: 419-889-7536 | Email: vath@knightinsurance.com
KIG helps our customers by identifying risk, putting programs in place to minimize the risk, comply with regulations, and improve uniformity and oversight.

Marshall & Melhorn, LLC
Roman Arce, Attorney | Cell: 419-367-7111 | Email: arce@marshall-melhorn.com
CHARTER MEMBER

Mercy Health
Diana Fekarus, Mercy Occupational Health/Marketing | Cell: 419-262-8549 | Email: DLFelaris@mercy.com

Metroparks Toledo
Stephen Oneail, Detective / Safety Services Ranger | Cell: 419 467-0375 | Email: steve.oneail@metroparkstoledo.com

NEMCO
Todd Urig, Director of Operations | Cell: 574-377-0827 | Email: turig@nemcofoodequip.com
CHARTER MEMBER

NOX US
Tom Rinebolt, EHS Manager | Cell: 419-957-3525 | Email: Trinebolt@noxglobal.com

NuCentury Textile Services
Joe Dillon, Corporate Resource Manager | Cell: 216-509-3179 | Email: amherstjoe@gmail.com
CHARTER MEMBER

Pinnacle Plastic Products
Tonya Kohl, Human Resource Manager | Cell: 419-352-8688 | Email: hr@pinnacleplasticproducts.com

ProMedica-Paramount-HMS
Matt Ulrich, Director | Cell: 419-290-3551 | Email: matt.ulrich@promedica.org
CHARTER MEMBER

Riker Products
Grant Waganfeald, HR Assistant | Cell: 734-652-6016 | Email: Grant.Waganfeald@rikerprod.com

Safety Consulting Services
Ross Skaggs, CSP (ret) | Cell: 419-408-3119 | Email: rwskaggs@centurylink.net
Offering safety and loss control services to employers throughout NW Ohio. Frequent Safety Council speaker.
CHARTER MEMBER

Safety Council of Northwest Ohio
Dennis McMickens, President & CEO | Cell: 419-662-7777 | Email: dmcmickens@scnwo.com
Robert Momany, V.P. Operations | Cell: 419-662-7777 | Email:
rmomany@scnwo.com
CHARTER MEMBER

Sunbelt Rentals
Kristen Bretz, Trainer | Cell: 419-379-4633 | Email: kristen.bretz@sunbeltrentals.com
CHARTER MEMBER

Terra State Community College/Kern Center
Peter Palko, Account Executive | Cell: 419-957-1799 | Email: ppalko01@terra.edu

The Tronair Group of Companies
Cherie Drinkwater, Senior Director, Human Resources | Cell: 419-304-3875 | Email: cdrinkwater@tronair.com
Nick Schoenrock, Business Unit Manager | Cell: 419-345-5677 | Email: nschoenrock@tronair.com
CHARTER MEMBER

Tronair *AMBASSADOR MEMBER*
Cherie Drinkwater, Senior Director, Human Resources | Cell: 419-304-3875 | Email: cdrinkwater@tronair.com
Nick Schoenrock, Business Unit Manager | Cell: 419-490-4754 | Email: nschoenrock@tronair.com
CHARTER MEMBER

TTL Associates, Inc.
Jeff Elliott, Vice President | Cell: 734-751-4931 | Email: jelliott@ttlassoc.com
CHARTER MEMBER

University of Findlay
Donald Elswick, Assistant Professor | Cell: 419-788-6162 | Email: elswickd@findlay.edu
CHARTER MEMBER

Woodsage
Dustin Dayvolt, Safety Manager | Cell: 734-755-5557 | Email: dustin.dayvolt@woodsage.com
CHARTER MEMBER